Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pineapple Health

Integrative Medicine located in Phoenix, AZ

12 total reviews

Pineapple Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pineapple Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Every time I go to Pineapple Health I feel like I received the best possible care. Katy Mills is extremely profession and caring and always has great advice and feedback regarding my overall health and needs. I would not go anywhere else.
Bernice G.
Submitted 11/22/19
I've been seeing Jonne for many years. Since she is at pineapple health now, I find the staff to be friendly and very caring. The front office and the rest who care for you during vitals, etc. Thank you.
Eric S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Every time I see Dr. Housh I know I received the best possible advice and treatment.
Jess R.
Submitted 10/11/19
First visit for my annual check up and for starters, I was not waiting forever and was promptly taken back upon arrival. All assistants were very nice and provider Housh was very attentive and understanding of my needs. I got everything done in one visit: physical, PAP, blood/urine, including allergy testing! Was out in less than 1.5 hours with an understanding on my next steps & follow up appt from provider Housh. However, I didn’t get a call/text to confirm my appt which usually helps me a lot but I notified the staff & told me they will call next time. Other than that, very satisfied with my first visit.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/14/19
I love that I’m taken on time and the process moves as quickly as I’d like it to. I feel comfortable asking questions and I don’t feel like I’m being rushed out the door
Rita A.
Submitted 08/12/19
My problem was taken care of and Karie Fedorick was patient with me. I didn't feel rushed and she listened to me.
Bradley G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Excellent care and communication.
Ellen B.
Submitted 07/08/19
I had an amazing experience from check in to checkout. Dr. Chan is very warm and welcoming. Extremely competent and personable Doctor and staff, very helpful it was awe inspiring! Dr. Chan is so knowledgeable, thorough and he listened to my concerns and asked follow up questions. I have not always had great luck with other professionals. I would recommend Dr. Chan to ANYONE seeking an honest medical Doctor.
Chandler P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Kerry was Great!
Kent M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Jennifer doesn't waste my time or hers. She succinctly gets to the point, is spot on with her diagnoses, and leaves me plenty of room to ask questions and partner in my care with Pineapple. The atmosphere and camaraderie in this medical office is pleasant and noticeable. It rubs off on the patient :). We've been going here for many years and feel blessed to be associated with Jennifer and her colleagues.
Tonya E.
Submitted 12/22/18
Was needing to establish a primary care physician and I definitely found one I love with Katie. So sweet knowledgeable and empathetic. Wonderful place and great staff
Tami J.
Submitted 12/04/18
As always, great service. First time seeing Dr. Chan - I typically see both Carrie’s or Jennifer. Dr. Chan was as amazing as the rest of his team. Great leadership shows. I love this practice they’re full of knowledge and genuinely care for their patients. 100% recommend them.